Top white facebook2x Top white email2x Email us Top white subscribe2x Subscribe Top white search2x Login Join
Home / Club / Hall of Fame 2022
☰ More
Home / Club / Hall of Fame 2022

Hall of Fame 2022

Series Class Winner Name
Frostbite Series Handicap John Teague
Commodores Cup Handicap Mark Tinker
Spring Cup Handicap John Teague
Easter Egg Handicap Andrew Thompson
Dolphin Cup Handicap Mike Palmer
Bowman 1st Handicap Tim
Summer Cup Handicap Ian Wakeling/Emma
Teal Handicap Ian Uglow
King Handicap Mike Palmer
RNLI Handicap Mike Palmer

May Series Handicap Paul Teague
June Series Handicap Paul Teague
July Series Handicap Mike Palmer

Evg Axbridge Handicap John Teague
Evg Candlelight Handicap John Teague
Evg Dark Nights Handicap Paul Teague
Evg Short Nights Handicap Malcolm Williamson

Solo Summer Overall 1st Solo Andrew Thompson
Solo Summer Overall 2nd Solo Charles Davidson
Solo Summer Overall 3rd Solo Paul Teague
Solo Wednesday Overall 1st Solo Charles Davidson
Solo Wednesday Overall 2nd Solo Andrew Thompson
Solo Wednesday Overall 3rd Solo Jon Coates
Solo Winter Overall 1st Solo Charles Davidson
Solo Winter Overall 2nd Solo Richard White
Solo Winter Overall 3rd Solo Andrew Thompson
Bill Finch Memorial (solo Sunday overall for the year) Solo Charles Davidson

Enterprise Winter Silver Enterprise Charles Richardson/?
Enterprise Winter Gold Enterprise Dave Marsden/Sue Clinton
Enterprise Summer Silver Enterprise Richard Packer/Sarah Jarman
Enterprise Summer Gold Enterprise Ian Wakeling/Natalie Blake
Enterprise Weds Evenings 1st Enterprise Steve Higgs/Grace Williamson
Enterprise Weds Evenings 2nd Enterprise Dave Wiggins/Various
Enterprise Weds Evenings 3rd Enterprise Andy Richmond/Mike Creese
Enterprise Weds Evenings Improvers Enterprise

Cadets (Junior Performance) Junior Lucy Pearce
Championships Handicap Ryan Bush
Crew of the year Handicap Grace Williamson
© 2024 Bristol Corinthian Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager